LES Faculty & Staff Directory

Certified Faculty 2019-2020,  Lexington Elementary School
Name Email  Credentials 
Administrative Team
Jim Hamby jhamby@lexington1.net Principal
Alicia Prezzy aprezzy@lexington1.net Assistant Principal
Michele Zee mzee@lexington1.net Assistant Principal
Kindergarten Team 
Karen Gregory kgregory@lexington1.net Karen Gregory’s Credentials 
Deborah Marcolini (4K) dmarcolini@lexington1.net Deborah Marcolini’s Credentials 
Julie Mentnech jmentnech@lexington1.net Julie Mentnech’s Credentials
Kimberly Scircle (4K) kscircle@lexington1.net Kimberly Scircle’s Credentials
Alysa Smith absmith@lexington1.net Alysa Smith’s Credentials
Catherine Williams cwilliams@lexington1.net Catherine Williams’ Credentials
First Grade Team
Miranda Miles mmiles@lexington1.net Miranda Miles’ Credentials
Madeline Northrop mnorthrop@lexington1.net Madeline Northrop’s Credentials
Melissa Smith mtsmith@lexington1.net Melissa Smith’s Credentials
Mariel Taylor mataylor@lexington1.net Mariel Taylor’s Credentials
Ashlee Young aayoung@lexington1.net Ashlee Young’s Credentials
Second Grade Team
Caroline Auzenbergs cauzenbergs@lexington1.net Caroline Auzenbergs’ Credentials
Jessica Barefield jbarefield@lexington1.net Jessica Barefield’s Credentials
Kirstin Cogdill kcogdill@lexington1.net  Kirstin Cogdill’s Credentials 
Jean Morgan jmorgan@lexington1.net  Jean Morgan’s Credentials 
Brittany Shull bshull@lexington1.net  Brittany Shull’s Credentials
Third Grade Team
Spring Bridgers sbridgers@lexington1.net Spring Bridgers’ Credentials
Molly Scott mscott@lexington1.net  Molly Scott’s Credentials
Erin Waters ewaters@lexington1.net  Erin Waters’ Credentials 
Andrea Whitley awhitley@lexington1.net  Andrea Whitley‘s Credentials 
Fourth Grade Team
Amy Berry aberry@lexington1.net  Amy Berry’s’ Credentials
Kristin Buck kbuck@lexington1.net  Kristin Buck’s Credentials
Brooke Perry bperry@lexington1.net  Brooke Perry’s Credentials
Tiffany Walters twalters@lexington1.net  Tiffany Walter’s Credentials
Fifth Grade Team
Christy Hooker chooker@lexington1.net  Christy Hooker’s’ Credentials
Emily McCants emccants@lexington1.net  Emily McCants‘ Credentials
Sharon Paeth spaeth@lexington1.net  Sharon Paeth’s Credentials
Linda Roshto lroshto@lexington1.net  Linda Roshot’s Credentials
Mandy Snipes msnipes@lexington1.net  Mandy Snipes’ Credentials
Related Arts Team
Carmen Bermudez,  Spanish cbermudez@lexington1.net Carmen Bermudez’s Credentials 
Susan Howsare, Computer showsare@lexington1.net Susan Howsare’s Credentials
Kim McLemore,  PE kmclemore@lexington1.net  Kim McLemore’s Credentials
Rebecca Spires,  Art  rspires@lexington1.net  Rebecca Spires’ Credentials
Kristen Williams, Music krhyner@lexington1.net  Kristen Williams’ Credentials
Special Services Team
Rayna Brandes, SPED Sec rbrandes@lexington1.net
Jacy Haselden, Speech jhaselden@lexington1.net  Jacy Haselden’s Credentials 
Kayla Hite, 3/4 Preschool khite@lexington1.net Kayla Hite’s Credentials
April Hughey,  CC2/ID ahughey@lexington1.net  April Hughey’s Credentials 
Deborah Montondo, Resource dmontondo@lexington1.net Deborah Montondo’s Credentials
Stefanie Filip, .2 Speech sfilip@lexington1.net
Kris Osher,  OT kosher@lexington1.net  Kris Osher’s Credentials 
Mary Ashley Rodriguez, Resource mrodriguez@lexington1.net Mary Ashley Rodriguez’s Credentials
Kerri Santulli, CC2 ksantulli@lexington1.net Kerri Santulli’s Credentials
Patty Ryan .5 Psychologist pryan@lexington1.net  Patty Ryan’s Credentials
Mary Rachel Warr .2 Psych mwarr@lexington1.net Mary Rachel Warr’s Credentials
Rachel Whitaker, Speech mwhitaker@lexington1.net Rachel Whitaker’s Credentials
Special Areas Team
Lynn Dempsey,  EAGLES/ IB ldempsey@lexington1.net  Lynn Dempsey’s Credentials
Susan DuBose,  Librarian sdubose@lexington1.net  Susan DuBose’s Credentials
Michele Grahn,  School Counselor mgrahn@lexington1.net  Michele Grahn’s Credentials
April Hamilton,  Lead Interventionist  ahamilton@lexington1.net April Hamilton’s Credentials
Jamie Hudson,  Literacy Coach jhudson@lexington1.net Jamie Hudson’s Credentials
Susan Kirlough, Interventionist skirlough@lexington1.net Susan Kirlough’s Credentials
Courtney Leaphart, Interventionist cleaphart@lexington1.net Courtney Leaphart’s Credentials
Travis Newell,  IT Technician  tnewell@lexington1.net
Kristen Petersen, Interventionist kpetersen@lexington1.net Kristen Petersen’s Credentials
Michelle Privette mprivette@lexington1.net Michelle Privette’s Credentials
Lisa Ross, Math Coach lross@lexington1.net Lisa Ross’ Credentials
Kathy Shahoud,  ESOL kshahoud@lexington1.net  Kathy Shahoud’s Credentials 
Kandice Stratton, EAGLES 3rd grade kkstratton@lexington1.net Kandace Stratton’s Credentials
Classified Staff 2019-2020,  Lexington Elementary School
Office Team
Name Positon  Email 
Officer Steffonie Cockerill School Resource Officer scockerill@lexington1.net
Lauren Henry Secretary lnhenry@lexington1.net 
Ashley Hook Health Room Assistant ahook@lexington1.net
Nan Janis Executive Secretary njanis@lexington1.net 
Karen Martin Secretary  kmartin@lexington1.net 
Courtney Fink,  Nurse Nurse cfink@lexington1.net 
Ann Stokes Student Records Operator  astokes@lexington1.net 
Officer Jonathan Williamson School Resource Officer jowilliamson@lexington1.net
Support Team
Wanda Bach Library Assistant wbach@lexington1.net 
Marjorie Branham CC2 Assistant mbranham@lexington1.net
Amber Collins Kindergarten Assistant acollins@lexington1.net
Jane Anne Derrick Preschool  Assistant jderrick@lexington1.net 
Cathy Drafts Resource Assistant cdrafts@lexington1.net
Belinda Finley Kindergarten Assistant bfinley@lexington1.net
Jennifer Henson Kindergarten Assistant jhenson@lexington1.net 
Gace Ann Hoyt TMD Assistant ghoyt@lexington1.net    
Carol Leonard 3 / 4 K Assistant cleonard@lexington1.net
Twila Lytton Preschool Assistant  tlytton@lexington1.net 
Beverly May 3 / 4 K Assistant bmay@lexington1.net 
April Morgan TMD Assistant amorgan@lexington1.net
Leigh Ann Palmer Kindergarten Assistant lpalmer@lexington1.net
Marie Welch CC2 Assistant mwelch@lexington1.net
Cafeteria Team
Tina Cannon Operator tcannon@lexington1.net
Pam Davis Manager  pcdavis@lexington1.net
Suzette Hunter Operator shunter@lexington1.net
Betty McElroy Operator bmcelroy@lexington1.net
Lynette Proffitt Head Cashier lproffitt@lexington1.net 
Housekeeping Team
Steve Gilbert Head Custodian sgilbert@lexington1.net 
Isabella Leaphart Housekeeper ileaphart@lexington1.net
Lucretia Norris Housekeeper lnorris@lexington1.net
Calvin Oakman Assistant Custodian  coakman@lexington1.net
Gary Robinson Housekeeper grobinson@lexington1.net
Jeannette Williams Housekeeper jnwilliams@lexington1.net