LES Staff Directory


Administration – Click here for more information.
Jim Hamby, principal – jhamby@lexington1.net
Sujata Wallace, assistant principal – swallace@lexington1.net
Alicia Prezzy, assistant principal – aprezzy@lexington1.net

Select Teacher names to view their credentials information. Select the email address to email a teacher.


Kindergarten Teachers:

Melissa Livingstonmllivingston@lexington1.net
Deborah Marcolinidmarcolini@lexington1.net
Julie Mentnechjmentnech@lexington1.net
Catherine Williamscpwilliams@lexington1.net
Kimberly Scircle (4 CD) – kscircle@lexington1.net

Kindergarten Assistants:
Amber Collins – acollins@lexington1.net
Cathy Drafts – cdrafts@lexington1.net
Jennifer Henson – jhenson@lexington1.net
Deloris Whisonant – dwhisonant@lexington1.net
Jane Anne Derrick (4 CD)- jderrick@lexington1.net

1st Grade Teachers:
Jessica Easterlinjeasterlin@lexington1.net
Jamie Hudsonjhudson@lexington1.net
Miranda Milesmmiles@lexington1.net
Susan Woodsswoods@lexington1.net
Ashlee Young aayoung@lexington1.net

2nd Grade Teachers:
Kristin Bell  kparrish@lexington1.net
Cindy Hendrixchendrix@lexington1.net
Jean Morganjmorgan@lexington1.net
Mariel Taylormataylor@lexington1.net
Michelle Webstermwebster@lexington1.net

3rd Grade Teachers
Spring Bridgerssbridgers@lexington1.net
Julie Goegelinejgoegeline@lexington1.net
Courtney Leaphartcleaphart@lexington1.net
Molly Scottmscott@lexington1.net
Andrea Whitleyawhitley@lexington1.net

4th Grade Teachers:
Jessica Allen jallen@lexington1.net
Amy Berryaberry@lexington1.net
Janet Danielsjdaniels@lexington1.net
Kimberly Decell kdecell@lexington1.net
April Weaveraweaver@lexington1.net

5th Grade Teachers:
Terri Gill tgill@lexington1.net
Christy Hookerchooker@lexington1.net
Sharon Paeth spaeth@lexington1.net
Mandy Snipes msnipes@lexington1.net
Susan Williamssuwilliams@lexington1.net

Related Arts:
Belinda Finley (Computer Lab) – bfinley@lexington1.net
Cris Howard (Computer Lab) – choward@lexington1.net
Rebecca Spires (Art Teacher) – rlspires@lexington1.net
Tricia Hood (Music Teacher) – thood@lexington1.net
Kristen Rhyner (Music Teacher) – krhyner@lexington1.net
Theresa Johnson (P.E. Teacher) – tgjohnson@lexington1.net
Kim McLemore (P.E. Teacher) – kmclemore@lexington1.net
Carmen Bermudez (Spanish) –cbermudez@lexington1.net

Instructional Support Team:
Lynn Dempsey (EAGLE and IB) – ldempsey@lexington1.net
Kandace Stratton (3rd Grade EAGLE) – kkstratton@lexington1.net
Kathy Shahoud (ESOL Teacher) kshahoud@lexington1.net
Michele Grahn -1st, 3rd, & 5th Grades (& Hughey) Counselor – mgrahn@lexington1.net
Michelle Privette  –  K5, 2nd, & 4th Grades (& Montondo) Counselor – mprivette@lexington1.net
Lisa Ross (Math Coach) – lross@lexington1.net
Melanie Mount (Literacy Coach) – mmount@lexington1.net 
Susan DuBose (Media Specialist) sdubose@lexington1.net
Suzanne Brooks (Digital Learning Coach & Webmaster) – sbrooks@lexington1.net
Laura Clark (Lead Interventionist) –lclark@lexington1.net 
Susan Kirlough (Interventionist- skirlough@lexington1.net
Lisa Panter (Media Assistant) – lpanter@lexington1.net

Office Staff
Edie Beaver (Attendance, Secretary) – ebeaver@lexington1.net
Karen Martin (Secretary) – kmartin@lexington1.net
Jane Pinkham (School Nurse) – jpinkham@lexington1.net
Rayna Brandes (Special Services Secretary) – rbrandes@lexington1.net
Ann Stokes (School Records Operator) – astokes@lexington1.net
Karen Criner (Executive Secretary) – kcriner@lexington1.net

Special Areas:
Katie George (Resource) – kgeorge@lexington1.net
Rachael Whitaker (Speech) – rwhitaker@lexington1.net
Cecilia Claytor (Speech) – cclaytor@lexington1.net
April Hughey (Special Ed Teacher) – ahughey@lexington1.net
Debra Montondo (Special Ed Teacher) – dmontondo@lexington1.net
Amber McCoy (Psychologist) – amccoy@lexington1.net
Melissa Amerson (Special Ed Assistant) – MAmerson@lexington1.net
Dana McKenna (Special Ed Assistant) – DMcKenna@lexington1.net
Wanda Bach (Special Ed Assistant) – wbach@lexington1.net
Leigh Ann Morelli (Special Ed Assistant) – LMorelli@lexington1.net

LES Food Services/Cafeteria
Pam Comer Davis (Food Service Manager) – pcdavis@lexington1.net
Lynette Proffitt (Food Services Operator) –  – lproffitt@lexington1.net

Custodial Staff
Steve Gilbert (Head Custodian) – sgilbert@lexington1.net
Calvin Oakman (Assistant Custodian) – coakman@lexington1.net